Office & Branches

HEAD OFFICE

PT Indosat Mega Media (IM2)
Jl. Kebagusan Raya No. 36, Pasar Minggu,
Jakarta 12550 - Indonesia
Phone: (+62 21) 7854-6900, (+62 21) 7854-6800
Fax: (+62 21) 7854 6999, (+62 21) 7854 6998

 

 

BRANCH OFFICE

Medan
Gedung Indosat Lantai 4
Jl. Perintis Kemerdekaan No. 39 Kode Pos 20236
Sales Contact: (061) 456 6300
Fax: (061) 415 0539
Email: sales.medan@indosatm2.com
 
Pekanbaru
Galeri Indosat Pekanbaru
Jl. Jenderal Sudirman No.197  
Pekanbaru 28282
Email: sales.medan@indosatm2.com

Padang
Galeri Indosat Padang
Jl. Perintis Kemerdekaan No. 75
Email: sales.medan@indosatm2.com
 
Palembang
Gedung Indosat
Jl. Angkatan 45 no. 222
Sales Contact: (0711) 605 9999
Email: sales.palembang@indosatm2.com
 
Batam
Gedung Graha Pena
Jalan Raya Batam Center, Teluk Tering, Batam Kota
Batam – 29461
Sales Contact: 0778-6003002
Fax: 0778-6004204
Email: sales.batam@indosatm2.com
 
Serang
Galeri Indosat Serang
Komplek Ruko Kepandean No. 75 E-F
Jl. Raya Cilegon Km.1 - Serang 42442
Sales Contact: (0254) 224934
Fax: (0254) 224924
Email: support-srg@indosat.net.id
 
Bandung
Wisma Bumiputera Lt.2 Suite 206
Jl. Asia Afrika 141-147 Bandung 40111
Sales Contact: (022) 30001500
Fax: (022) 4211314
Email: sales.jabar@indosatm2.com

Jabodetabek
Jl. Kebagusan Raya No. 36, PasarMinggu, Jakarta 12550
Consumer Sales Contact: (021) 7854 6868
Business Sales Contact: (021) 7854 6968
Email: sales.jabodetabek@indosatm2.com
 
Cirebon
Galeri INDOSAT Cirebon
Jl. DR Ciptomangunkusumo No.38 Cirebon
Sales Contact: (0231) 208500
Fax: (0231) 208282
Email: sales.jabar@indosatm2.com
 
Yogyakarta
Wisma MM UGM Lantai 3
Jl Colombo No. 1
Yogyakarta
Email: sales.jateng-diy@indosatm2.com
 
Semarang
Gedung Grinata Lt. 2
Jl.Pemuda 142 Semarang
Sales Contact: (024) 3569001
Fax: (024) 3556001
Email: sales.jateng-diy@indosatm2.com
 
Pontianak
Jl, Ahmad Yani No. 214
Pontianak Kalimantan Barat 78214

Email: sales.pontianak@indosatm2.com
 
Malang
JL. Letjend S Parman No. 27A Malang 65141

Sales Contact: (0341) 402 870 dan (031) 60000 880 Ext 7355

Email: sales.malang@indosatm2.com 

 
Surabaya
JL. Kayoon No. 72-74 Surabaya 60271

Sales Contact: (031) 60000 880

Fax: (031) 531 9555

Email: sales.surabaya@indosatm2.com 

 
Mataram
Jl. Pejanggik No. 40-42 Cakranegara – Mataram

Sales Contact: (0361) 300 3000 Ext. 7540

Email: sales.mataram@indosatm2.com 

 
Balikpapan
JL. MT Haryono No. 69 Ring-Road Balikpapan, Kalimantan Timur 76114

Sales Contact: (0542) 30300 15 dan (031) 60000 880 Ext. 7368

Email: sales.balikpapan@indosatm2.com 

 
Denpasar
JL. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 88 Kuta-Bali 80361

Sales Contact: (0361) 300 3000

Fax: (0361) 751001

Email: sales.denpasar@indosatm2.com 

 
Manado
Jl. Piere Tendean
Komplek Ruko Mega Smart 1 No.10 Boulevard, Manado Sulawesi Utara

Sales Contact: (0361) 300 3000 Ext. 7541
Email: sales.manado@indosatm2.com
 
Makassar
Jl. Slamet Riyadi No. 4 Makassar 90111 Sulawesi Selatan

Sales Contact: (0361) 300 3000 Ext. 7543

Email: sales.makassar@indosatm2.com
 

Top Shortcut

Contact Us

Consumer/SME:
0800-1-900-800 (Toll Free)
021-7854-6900

Email: e-care at indosatm2[dot]com

Enterprise:
021-7854-6800
Email: e-cscorp at indosatm2[dot]com

Contact Form:
Send us your Feedback

Contact Us

IM2 Broom on Facebook