Office & Branches

HEAD OFFICE

PT Indosat Mega Media (IM2)
Jl. Kebagusan Raya No. 36, Pasar Minggu, Jakarta 12550 - Indonesia
Phone : (+62 21) 7854-6900, (+62 21) 7854-6800
Fax : (+62 21) 7854 6999, (+62 21) 7854 6998

 

BRANCH OFFICE

CENTRAL REGION OFFICES

Jabodetabek
Jl. Kebagusan Raya No. 36, Pasar Minggu, Jakarta 12550
Consumer Sales Contact : (021) 7854 6868
Business Sales Contact : (021) 7854 6968
Email : sales-jabodetabek@indosatm2.com

Serang
Galeri Indosat Serang
Komplek Ruko Kepandean No. 75 E-F
Jl. Raya Cilegon Km.1 - Serang 42442
Sales Contact : (0254) 224934
Fax : (0254) 224924
Email : support-srg@indosat.net.id

Purwakarta
Galeri Indosat Purwakarta
Jl. Veteran No.173 Purwakarta 41115
Sales Contact : (022)3000 0950, (0264) 231 675
Fax : (022)3000 0955, (0264) 209 398
Email : support-pwk@indosat.net.id

Karawang
Kawasan Industri Surya Cipta
Jl. Surya Lestari, Ciampel, Karawang 41361
Sales Contact : (0267) 440 088
Fax : (0267) 440 077

Bandung
Graha Bumiputera Lt.2 Suite 206
Jl. Asia Afrika 141-147 Bandung 40111
Sales Contact : (022) 30001500
Fax : (022) 4211314
Email : sales.bandung@indosatm2.com

Cirebon
Galeri INDOSAT Cirebon
Jl. DR Ciptomangunkusumo No.38 Cirebon
Sales Contact : (0231) 208500
Fax : (0231) 208282
Email :support-crb@indosat.net.id

Semarang
INDOSAT M2
Gedung Grinata Lt. 2
Jl. Pemuda 142 Semarang
Sales Contact : (024) 3569001
Fax : (024) 3556001
Email : sales.jateng-diy@indosatm2.com

Yogyakarta
Gedung Indosat 
Jl. Anggajaya III No. 333 Condong Catur , Sleman-Yogyakarta
Sales Contact : (0274) 3150888
Email : sales.jateng-diy@indosatm2.com

Solo
Galeri StarOne
Jl. Slamet Riyadi No. 325
Sales Contact : (0271) 3080999
Email : sales.yogyakarta@indosatm2.com

Tegal
Ruko PresNus
Jl. Sultan Agung No.31C Kejambon Tegal
Sales Contact : (0283) 355234
Email : sales.jateng-diy@indosatm2.com

 

WEST REGION OFFICES

Batam
Gedung Graha Pena
Jalan Raya Batam Center, Teluk Tering, Batam Kota
Batam – 29461
Sales Contact : 0778-6003002
Fax : 0778-6004204
Email : sales.batam@indosatm2.com

Medan
Jl. Perintis Kemerdekaan No. 39, Medan Kode Pos 20236
Sales Contact : (061) 456 6300
Fax : (061) 415 0539
Email : sales.medan@indosatm2.com

Palembang
Komplek Ruko PTC Mall
Jl. R. Soekamto Blok G No. 2 Palembang
Sales Contact : (0711) 600 0132
Fax : (0711) 379 716
Email : sales.sumbagsel@indosatm2.com

 

EAST REGION OFFICES

Surabaya
Jl. Kayoon No. 72-74, Surabaya 60271
Sales Contact : (031) 60000880, 5479555
Fax : (031) 5347000, 5319555
Email : sales.surabaya@indosatm2.com

Malang
Indosat Malang
Jl. Jaksa Agung Suprapto No. 47 Malang
Sales Contact : (0341) 334124
Fax : (0341) 334123
Email : sales.malang@indosatm2.com

Jember
Galery Indosat
Gajah Mada Square Blok A22 - A23
Jalan Gajah Mada - Jember
Email : sales.jember@indosatm2.com

Denpasar
Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 88
Kuta-Bali 80361, Indonesia PO.BOX 001
Sales Contact : (0361) 300 3000
Fax : (0361) 751001
Email : sales.denpasar@indosatm2.com

Balikpapan
Jl. MT. Haryono No. 69 Ring-Road
Balikpapan, Kalimantan Timur 76114
Sales Contact : (0542) 720 6789 ext.14045 & 1046
Fax. : (0542) 720 6740
Email : sales.balikpapan@indosatm2.com

Samarinda
Jl. RE. Martadinata No. 15
Samarinda, Kalimantan Timur
Sales Contact : (0541) 734606
Fax. : (0541) 746680

Banjarmasin
Jl. Pangeran Samudra No. 9
Banjarmasin Kalimantan Selatan 70111
Sales Contact : (0511) 336 7104 ext 3032
Fax. : (0511) 335 1100

Pontianak
Gedung Suzuki Daya Motor Lt.2-3 Jl. Pahlawan No. 35-36
Pontianak Kalimantan Barat 78122
Email : sales.pontianak@indosatm2.com

Makassar
Indosat Makassar
Jl. Slamet Riyadi No. 4 Makassar 90111 Sulawesi Selatan
Sales Contact : (0411) 326 808 ext. 1831
Email : sales.makassar@indosatm2.com

Manado
Komplek Mega Mas Blok A No. 18-19 , Jl. Piere Tendean
Manado Sulawesi Utara
Sales Contact : (0431) 878 008 ext 1535
Fax : (0431) 878 001
Email : sales.manado@indosatm2.com

Mataram
Jl. Pejanggik No. 40-42
Cakranegara - Mataram
Sales Contact : (0370) 648001
Fax : (0370) 638938
Email : sales.denpasar@indosatm2.com

 

 

Top Shortcut

Contact Us

Consumer/SME:
0800-1-900-800 (Toll Free)
021-7854-6900

Email: e-care at indosatm2[dot]com

Enterprise:
021-7854-6800
Email: e-cscorp at indosatm2[dot]com

Contact Form:
Send us your Feedback

Contact Us

Indosat Internet 3G:
021-3044-6900

IM2 Broom on Facebook