Office & Branches

HEAD OFFICE

PT Indosat Mega Media (IM2)
Jl. Kebagusan Raya No. 36, Pasar Minggu, Jakarta 12550 - Indonesia
Phone : (+62 21) 7854-6900, (+62 21) 7854-6800
Fax : (+62 21) 7854 6999, (+62 21) 7854 6998

 

BRANCH OFFICE

Medan
Jl. PerintisKemerdekaan No. 39, Medan KodePos 20236
Sales Contact : (061) 456 6300
Fax : (061) 415 0539
Email sales.medan@indosatm2.com
 
Pekanbaru
Galeri Indosat Pekanbaru
Jl. Jenderal Sudirman No.197 Pekanbaru
Telp : 0761-7623808
Email subrata@indosatm2.com
 
Palembang
KomplekRuko PTC Mall
Jl. R. Soekamto Blok G No. 2 Palembang
Sales Contact : (0711) 600 0132
Fax : (0711) 379 716
Email sales.sumbagsel@indosatm2.com
 
Batam
GedungGraha Pena
Jalan Raya Batam Center, TelukTering, Batam Kota
Batam – 29461
Sales Contact : 0778-6003002
Fax : 0778-6004204
Email sales.batam@indosatm2.com
 
Serang
Galeri Indosat Serang
KomplekRukoKepandean No. 75 E-F
Jl. Raya Cilegon Km.1 - Serang 42442
Sales Contact : (0254) 224934
Fax  : (0254) 224924
Email support-srg@indosat.net.id
 
Bandung
GrahaBumiputera Lt.2 Suite 206
Jl. Asia Afrika 141-147 Bandung 40111
Sales Contact : (022) 30001500
Fax : (022) 4211314
Email sales.jabar@indosatm2.com
 
Jabodetabek
Jl. Kebagusan Raya No. 36, PasarMinggu, Jakarta 12550
Consumer Sales Contact : (021) 7854 6868
Business Sales Contact : (021) 7854 6968
Email sales-jabodetabek@indosatm2.com
 
Cirebon
Galeri INDOSAT Cirebon
Jl. DR Ciptomangunkusumo No.38 Cirebon
Sales Contact : (0231) 208500
Fax : (0231) 208282
Email sales.jabar@indosatm2.com
 
Yogyakarta
GedungIndosat 
Jl. Anggajaya III No. 333 CondongCatur , Sleman-Yogyakarta
Sales Contact : (0274) 3150888
Email sales.jateng-diy@indosatm2.com
 
Solo
GaleriStarOne
Jl. SlametRiyadi No. 325
Email               : sales.jateng-diy@indosatm2.com
 
Semarang
INDOSAT M2
GedungGrinata Lt. 2
Jl.Pemuda 142 Semarang
Sales Contact : (024) 3569001
Fax : (024) 3556001
Email sales.jateng-diy@indosatm2.com
 
Pontianak
Jl, Ahmad Yani No. 214Pontianak Kalimantan Barat 78214
Email               :sales.pontianak@indosatm2.com
 
Malang
JL. Letjen S Parman No. 29 Malang
Sales Contact : (0341) 402 870 dan (031) 60000 880 Ext 7355
Email sales.malang@indosatm2.com
 
Surabaya
JL. Kayoon No. 72-74 Surabaya 60271
Sales Contact : (031) 60000 880
Fax : (031) 531 9555
Email sales.surabaya@indosatm2.com
 
Mataram
Jl. Pejanggik No. 40-42 Cakranegara – Mataram
Sales contact : (0361) 300 3000 Ext. 7540
Email sales.mataram@indosatm2.com
 
Balikpapan
JL. MT Haryono No. 69 Ring-Road Balikpapan, Kalimantan Timur 76114
Sales Contact : (0542) 30300 15 dan (031) 60000 880 Ext. 7368
Email sales.balikpapan@indosatm2.com
 
Denpasar
JL. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 88 Kuta-Bali 80361
Sales Contact : (0361) 300 3000
Fax  : (0361) 751001
Email sales.denpasar@indosatm2.com
 
Manado
Jl. Piere Tendean
Komplek Ruko Mega Smart 1 No.10 Boulevard, Manado Sulawesi Utara
Sales Contact : (0361) 300 3000 Ext. 7542
Email sales.manado@indosatm2.com
 
Makassar
Jl. Slamet Riyadi No. 4 Makassar 90111 Sulawesi Selatan
Sales Contact : (0361) 300 3000 Ext. 7543
Email sales.makassar@indosatm2.com

Contact Us

Consumer/SME:
0800-1-900-800 (Toll Free)
021-7854-6900

Email: e-care at indosatm2[dot]com

Enterprise:
021-7854-6800
Email: e-cscorp at indosatm2[dot]com

Contact Form:
Send us your Feedback

Contact Us

Indosat Internet 3G:
021-3044-6900

IM2 Broom on Facebook